Various – When A Man… Loco X La Tele 2

Format: 2xLP, Comp
Catalog number: 74321 15449 1
Label: RCA,BMG España
Country: Spain
Released: 1993
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Sleeve condition: Very Good (VG)
Media condition: Very Good (VG)



A1 Ben E. King Stand By Me 2:59
A2 Otis Redding (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay 2:38
A3 Percy Sledge When A Man Loves A Woman 2:51
A4 Aretha Franklin Respect 2:26
A5 Ray Charles What’d I Say, Part. 1 Part. 2 5:04
A6 Roberta Flack Killing Me Softly With His Song 4:46
B1 Patsy Cline Crazy 2:46
B2 Natalie Cole Orange Colored Sky 2:26
B3 Erma Franklin Piece Of My Heart 2:37
B4 Rufus Thomas Cause I Love You 2:45
B5 Screamin’ Jay Hawkins Heart Attack & Vine 4:22
B6 Bernie Lyon The Love Of A Woman 3:40
C1 Cher The Shoop Shoop Song (It’s In His Kiss) 2:51
C2 Bangles Eternal Flame 3:55
C3 Doris Day Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que Sera, Sera) 2:50
C4 The Mamas & The Papas Dream A Little Dream Of Me 3:12
C5 Everly Brothers All I Have To Do Is Dream 2:19
D1 Julee Cruise Summer Kisses, Winter Tears 2:36
D2 Enya Evening Falls… 3:46
D3 The Manhattan Transfer Chanson D’Armour 2:55
D4 Harry Nilsson Nevertheless 2:44
D5 Carly Simon Let The River Run 3:40