Various – The House Collection – Club Classics

Format: 4xLP, Comp
Catalog number: FHCCC1 LP
Label: Fantazia
Country: UK
Released: 1996
Genre: Electronic
Style: House
Sleeve condition: Poor (P)
Media condition: Very Good (VG)
Categories: ,


Lots of light surface marks, a few ticks due to deeper scratches. Surface noise on intros and quieter passages. Sleeve has been poorly taped back together.


A1 Leftfield Not Forgotten (Hard Hands Mix)
A2 Bum Bum Club Play This House (Aquarius Teased & Pleased Mix)
A3 Brothers Love Dubs The Mighty Ming (Original Mix)
B1 Havana High And Dry (Original Mix)
B2 Herbal Infusion The Hunter (Original Herbal Club Mix)
B3 Rollo Goes Camping Get Off Your High Horse (Luv Dup Mix)
C1 Soul Odyssey Rapture (Original Mix)
C2 Floorjam Stoneage
C3 Elevatorman Funk & Drive (Non-Stop Floor Edit)
D1 Edward’s World Soul Roots (Original Mix)
D2 PKA Temperature Rising (Bigger & Better Remix)
D3 Soapy Horny As Funk (Hard As Phunk Mix)
E1 Bug Kann & The Plastic Jam Made In Two Minutes (Rave Mix)
E2 Degrees Of Motion Shine On (Extended LP Mix)
E3 Electric Choc Shock The Beat (Piano Mix)
F1 True Faith Take Me Away (Pinned Up Mix)
F2 Moby Go (Woodtick Mix)
F3 Patti Day Right Before My Eyes (House Vocal)
G1 Last Rhythm Last Rhythm (Original Mix)
G2 Screen II Hey Mr DJ (Stab Mix)
G3 Josh Wink Higher State Of Consciousness (Tweekin’ Acid Funk Mix)
H1 Mighty Dub Katz Son Of Wilmot (Original Mix)
H2 Soundsation Peace & Joy (Original Mix)
H3 Hardrive Deep Inside (Original Mix)