Various – The House Collection – Club Classics Vol. 2

Format: 4xLP, Comp
Catalog number: FHCCC2 LP
Label: Fantazia
Country: UK
Released: 1996
Genre: Electronic
Style: House
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Categories: ,


All records play great, three labels have little 1cm round stickers on, small dent on cover of sleeve.


A1 N-Joi Anthem (Original Mix)
A2 Brothers In Rhythm Such A Good Feeling (Inspirational Delight Mix)
B1 Collapse My Love (Ambient Drops)
B2 Denise Lopez Don’t You Want To Be Mine
C1 EMF They’re Here (D:Ream 12″ Mix)
C2 Atlantic Ocean Waterfall (Original Netherlands Mix)
D1 Size 9 I Am Ready (Remix Version)
D2 K-Klass Let Me Show You Love (Klub Mix)
E1 Tall Paul Rock Da House (Original Mix)
E2 Direct 2 Disc Morning (Original Mix)
F1 Keith Mac Project Spice Of Life (Luv Dup’s Funk Mix)
F2 Movin’ Melodies Indica (Original Mix)
G1 Tecmania Rebel Circus Beat (Original Mix)
G2 My Friend Sam It’s My Pleasure (Club Mix)
H1 Isha-D Stay (Epic Mix)
H2 Greenfield Blue Orgasm (Original Mix)