Various – [ Origins ] Jungle

Format: 2xLP, Comp
Catalog number: MOSLP550
Label: Ministry Of Sound
Country: UK
Released: 2020
Genre: Electronic
Style: Jungle, Drum n Bass
Sleeve condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Categories: , ,


A few ticks and sounds due to the poor pressing (pressing dimples) of disc 2.


A1 M-Beat General Levy Incredible 4:55
A2 Roni Size / Reprazent Brown Paper Bag 9:03
A3 Leviticus Burial (Chronic 1) 6:27
B1 Goldie Inner City Life 7:00
B2 Adam F Circles (7″ Edit) 3:28
B3 Conquering Lion Code Red (94 Remix) 4:34
C1 Urban Shakedown D.BO General Some Justice ’95 (Arsonist Dub Mix) 5:51
C2 The Ganja Kru Super Sharp Shooter 6:28
C3 Aladdin Aphrodite We Enter (Heavenly Remix) 6:23
D1 Nasty Habits Shadow Boxing 7:56
D2 Noise Factory Set Me Free 4:37
D3 Aphrodite & Micky Finn Bad Ass ! 6:39