The Triffids – The Triffids Present The Black Swan

Format: LP, Album
Catalog number: ILPS 9928
Label: Island Records
Country: UK
Released: 1989
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock
Sleeve condition: Very Good (VG)
Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Categories: ,


Record pretty much NM. Sleeve has a bit of damage where sticker has been removed. Original insert included.


A1 Too Hot To Move, Too Hot To Think 4:10
A2 American Sailors 0:40
A3 Falling Over You 3:41
A4 Goodbye Little Boy 3:26
A5 Bottle Of Love 2:52
A6 The Spinning Top Song 3:34
A7 Butterflies Into Worms 3:17
B1 The Clown Prince 4:35
B2 Good Fortune Rose 3:31
B3 New Year’s Greetings (The Country Widower) 5:42
B4 One Mechanic Town 3:09
B5 Blackeyed Susan 4:00
B6 Fairytale Love 3:51