Dusty Springfield – The Very Best Of Dusty Springfield

Format: LP, Comp
Catalog number: NE 1139
Label: K-Tel
Country: UK
Released: 1981
Genre: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Soul, Easy Listening
Sleeve condition: Very Good (VG)
Media condition: Very Good (VG)



A1 I Only Want To Be With You
A2 Stay Awhile
A3 I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself
A4 Losing You
A5 Your Hurtin’ Kinda Love
A6 In The Middle Of Nowhere
A7 Some Of Your Lovin’
A8 Little By Little
A9 Goin’ Back
B1 You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
B2 All I See Is You
B3 I’ll Try Anything
B4 Give Me Time
B5 I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
B6 Son Of A Preacher Man
B7 Am I The Same Girl
B8 How Can I Be Sure
B9 Baby Blue