David Bowie – Images


Format: 2xLP, Comp, whi
Catalog number: DA 145/146
Label: Deram
Country: Belgium
Released: 1976
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock
Sleeve condition: Very Good (VG)
Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

In stock

SKU: 1133150634 Categories: ,


Has a dirt mark on one label. Records in great condition.


A1 Rubber Band 2:15
A2 Maid Of Bond Street 1:44
A3 Sell Me A Coat 3:00
A4 Love You Till Tuesday 3:10
A5 There Is A Happy Land 3:11
B1 The Laughing Gnome 3:03
B2 The Gospel According To Tony Day 2:50
B3 Did You Ever Have A Dream 2:08
B4 Uncle Arthur 2:07
B5 We Are Hungry Men 2:58
B6 When I Live My Dream 3:25
C1 Join The Gang 2:16
C2 Little Bombardier 3:24
C3 Come And Buy My Toys 2:07
C4 Silly Boy Blue 3:51
C5 She’s Got Medals 2:26
D1 Please Mr. Gravedigger 2:34
D2 London Boys 3:18
D3 Karma Man 3:03
D4 Let Me Sleep Beside You 3:24
D5 In The Heat Of The Morning 2:59

Additional information

Weight 460 g