Cowboy Junkies – Black Eyed Man

Format: LP, Album
Catalog number: PL 90620
Label: RCA,BMG
Country: Europe
Released: 1992
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Country Rock
Sleeve condition: Very Good (VG)
Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Categories: , ,



A1 Southern Rain 4:51
A2 Oregon Hill 4:51
A3 This Street, That Man, This Life 3:14
A4 A Horse In The Country 3:48
A5 If You Were The Woman And I Was The Man 3:12
A6 Murder, Tonight, In The Trailer Park 4:28
B1 Black Eyed Man 3:13
B2 Winter’s Song 2:58
B3 The Last Spike 4:21
B4 Cowboy Junkies Lament 3:06
B5 Townes’ Blues 3:10
B6 To Live Is To Fly 4:52
B7 Untitled